CONTACT US

If you have a skin concern, we offer direct access to some of the UK’s most renowned consultant dermatologists. Supported by cutting-edge facilities and continual investment in technology and design, they offer the highest quality of treatment and care, delivered in calming, reassuring surroundings.

Equipped with the latest technologies, our clinics offer incredible treatment environments that feel relaxing and welcoming. From the first phone call through to consultation, treatment and aftercare, you can expect a seamless experience from a dedicated team of staff. Your comfort is our primary concern.

Because all of our dermatologists are consultants, our patients have access to an unparalleled concentration of knowledge, skill and experience. Our clinicians are well-known authorities in their field, so you can be assured of receiving the best possible care, and a personalised approach to planning your treatment.

Call us on 0800 048 9230
Email us at enquiries@stratumclinics.com
Fax us at 020 3965 2041

For individual clinics, their details are below.

The Harley Street
Dermatology
Clinic
 London

Address
35 Devonshire Place, London, W1G 6JP

Phone
0800 048 9230

Email
harleystreet@stratumclinics.com

Stratum
Dermatology
Clinic
Oxford

Address
Cantay House, 38-39 Park End Street, Oxford OX1 1JD

Phone
0800 048 9230

Email
oxford@stratumclinics.com

Canterbury
Skin & Laser
Clinic
Canterbury

Address
26 Castle Street, Canterbury, Kent CT1 2PX

Phone
0800 048 9230

Email
canterbury@stratumclinics.com

Stratum Clinics Wimbledon & Raynes Park
Wimbledon

Address
1 Lambton Road, Wimbledon
SW20 0LW

Phone
0800 048 9230

Email
wimbledon@stratumclinics.com

Stratum Clinics Cheltenham
Cheltenham

Address
5 Ormond Place, Cheltenham, GL50 1HR

Phone
0800 048 9230

Email
cheltenham@stratumclinics.com

Stratum Clinics Manchester
Manchester

Address
Hawbank House, High St, Cheadle SK8 1AL

Phone
0800 048 9230

Email
manchester@stratumclinics.com

Stratum Clinics Shrewsbury
Shrewsbury

Address
St Michael’s St, Shrewsbury
SY1 2HE

Phone
0800 048 9230

Email
shrewsbury@stratumclinics.com

Stratum Clinics Chelsea & Westminster
London

Address
102 Sydney St, Chelsea, London, SW3 6NR

Phone
0800 048 9230

Email
enquiries@stratumclinics.com

Book your consultation

Call
0800 048 9230

Attend your consultation