Trusted experts in Dermatology.

Access an unrivalled network of qualified consultant dermatologists and skin specialists in a professional and caring environment at a Stratum Dermatology Clinic near you.

The Harley Street
Dermatology
Clinic
 London

Address
35 Devonshire Place, London, W1G 6JP

Phone
0800 048 9230

Email
harleystreet@stratumclinics.com

SEE MORE
Stratum Clinics
Oxford
Oxford

Address
Cantay House, 38-39 Park End St, Oxford OX1 1JD

Phone
0800 048 9230

Email
oxford@stratumclinics.com

SEE MORE
Canterbury
Skin & Laser
Clinic
Canterbury

Address
26 Castle Street, Canterbury, Kent CT1 2PX

Phone
0800 048 9230

Email
canterbury@stratumclinics.com

SEE MORE
Stratum Clinics
Wimbledon &
Raynes Park
Wimbledon

Address
1 Lambton Rd, Wimbledon, London SW20 0LW

Phone
0800 048 9230

Email
wimbledon@stratumclinics.com

SEE MORE
Stratum Clinics
Chelsea
Chelsea & Westminster

Address
102 Sydney St, Chelsea, London, SW3 6NR

Phone
0800 048 9230

Email
enquiries@stratumclinics.com

SEE MORE
Stratum Clinics
Manchester
Manchester

Address
Hawbank House, High St, Cheadle SK8 1AL

Phone
0800 048 9230

Email
cheadle@stratumclinics.com

SEE MORE
Stratum Clinics
Cheltenham
Cheltenham

Address
5 Ormond Terrace, Cheltenham, GL50 1HR

Phone
0800 048 9230

Email
cheltenham@stratumclinics.com

SEE MORE
Stratum Clinics
Shrewsbury
Shrewsbury

Address
St Michael’s St, Shrewsbury SY1 2HE

Phone
0800 048 9230

Email
shrewsbury@stratumclinics.com

SEE MORE

Book your consultation

Call
0800 048 9230

Attend your consultation